Stargate SG-1: Fun Comic – Closet Interludes (by Kimberley Jackson)

Okay, so I got into one of the things again, that I used to do as a teenager: drawing little comics and cartoons, especially manga-style. It was actually one of the first things I wanted to do (Disney animations artist) – along with being an author. And up to this day, I do both, drawing as well as writing with a passion.

And what better way than to combine comic drawing with my favorite television show Stargate SG-1 and give all Sam/Jack fans something to smirk about… ENJOY!!! Oh, and a 2nd comic is already on the way and coming soon – working on its last page.

For all fans of Stargate SG-1. (Reduced version, you can find a high-res version of Closet Interludes on my website.)

Oh, and note: No disrespect meant towards the actors, producers or whatever. Stargate SG-1 doesn’t belong to me, I’m just using the characters for enjoyment… 😀

Stargate SG-1: Close Interludes by Kimberley Jackson

Stargate SG-1: Close Interludes by Kimberley Jackson

Leave a Reply

